View from The Shard

At Christmas I visited the Shard (late, late I know!) but it was absolutely mesmerizing. For any tourists who would like to visit London, it is one of the first places I would recommend visiting (I will leave a link below to the official website for anyone who would like to pre-book tickets). I visited at night  and the view was stunning although I have also visited during the day where the view is equally as impressive.

You can see everything within  a very, very large range. On one side is the River Thames and the famous Tower Bridge and as you turn, the charming suburban streets stand quietly next to the bustling city. London’s landmarks are stunning and I would recommend visiting them at some point…

https://www.theviewfromtheshard.com/en/tickets-prices/

Lorinda xxx

 

Leave a Reply

