Back To School

Stationery Overload

It’s officially my favourite time of year…back to school season!

This is the perfect time to get more organised and the best way to stimulate this change is, of course, to treat yourself with new stationery. I don’t know about you, but I have found myself on several occasions using beloved IKEA pencils that are available for free in store and I’m sure I’m not the only one.

It’s not only school children that enjoy buying new pens and pencils, adults do too and I must admit, there is nothing better than admiring fresh sticky notes on your desk just waiting to be used. Therefore, take the opportunity to splurge and enjoy sitting at your school desk or home office with all your adorable, affordable stationery! Scroll through my stunning stationery choices below and I hope I have inspired you to get up, get out & get new stationery:)

Lorinda X

IMG_2848IMG_2851IMG_2849IMG_2852IMG_2853IMG_2856IMG_2859

Leave a Reply

